I deleted my project. Can I use the same name for my new site?

Unfortunately, the name of the deleted project is not available for the next 30 days because of technical restrictions.

If you do not wish to wait 30 days, you can create a new site with a similar name and then register a domain (e.g., www.myweb.comor assign an already registered domain. It can be done directly from the administration of your project. Thus, you will not have to wait and your website will even look more professional and personalized with the new domain.


Can't find the answers you're looking for?