Can't find the answers you're looking for?
- Contact our support team and we'll personally get back to you as quickly as we can.
1. Sign in to your Webnode user account at www.webnode.com. Once you've signed in, click on "Delete project".
2. Confirm that you want to delete the project by clicking the "Yes, delete" button.
3. Enter your password (to avoid accidentally deleting a project).
Warning: After you delete your project, you will not be able to recover it and the whole project will be deleted. Please consider carefully if you really want to delete the project. For technical reasons the project name is unavailable for 30 days following the project deletion.
Once you have deleted all of your projects, your Webnode user account will be automatically deleted after a mandatory 6 months period.