I made multiple orders of the same service, what now?

No need to worry, if the order is not paid it doesn't matter. Our system only activates Premium services after receiving payment to our account and all other orders for the same service are automatically canceled. 

If you have placed an order by mistake and do not wish to purchase Premium services, simply ignore any payment reminders and the order will automatically be deleted after 3 weeks.


Can't find the answers you're looking for?