What happens after the Premium service expires?

After a Premium Package expires your project administration section is blocked for 30 days and you can not edit your website unless you either select the free downgraded version of your project or renew your Premium Package. After this period, if you do not make any selection, your project will automatically be downgraded to the free version without Premium features (e.g., password protection) and all content that exceeds the free storage limit will be deleted.


Can't find the answers you're looking for?