How to Delete a Website

1. On your My Projects page, choose the website you want to delete and click Delete project.

2. If you are sure you would like to delete your website, click Yes, delete.

3. Enter your password and choose the reason why you plan to leave Webnode. Click Delete project.

Tip: Please be sure that you are deleting the correct website. Once a website is deleted, it is not possible to recover.


Can't find the answers you're looking for?